Get in touch

Our Team

Dale Pluim – Sales
dale@pluimpublishinginc.com

Luke Perry – Sales
luke@pluimpublishinginc.com

Autumn Vorwald – Estimating/Accounting
autumn@pluimpublishinginc.com

Amy Rassel – Office Manager
amy@pluimpublishinginc.com

Doug Clasbeek & Sarah Weber – Co-Editors
pluimpub@gmail.com

Wanda Vande Vegte – Graphic Designer / Printing
wanda@pluimpublishinginc.com

Tara Kooiker – Graphic Designer / Advertising
tara@pluimpublishinginc.com

Haley Van Holland – Graphic Designer / Advertising
haley@pluimpublishinginc.com 

Contact us

Come visit us